Disco Fizz

Any album with this great of an album cover has to be bubblin’ outta control!

Azoto-Disco Fizz (1979/2013) Rare80 Records [RA000545]

1 San Salvador 7:00
2 Exalt-Exalt 7:50
3 Anytime Or Place 6:17
4 Soft Emotion 5:39
5 Fire Fly 5:20

Bonus Tracks
6 Silverplate 5:38
7 Rainfall 5:50
8 Discomedley 7:06
9 Zorba’s Dance 3:22
10 Havah Nagilah 8:52
11 San Salvador (Instrumental) 5:19

About spinladen

DJ at KWVA University of Oregon campus radio, record collector, artist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s